[WEBINAR] What's Being Covered by Hispanic Media and Bloggers?

Free Webinar

Category:

From:
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 1:00 pm EDT (12:00 pm CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Registration Details:

This is a FREE Business Wire hosted webinar held on Wednesday October 15, 2014 from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET. Register: http://go.businesswire.com/Hispanic_Media_Webinar

Location:

Webinar
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

LorraineLorraine C. Ladish, Founder and Editor-in-Chief of VivaFifty.com 
Twitter: @lorrainecladish & @vivafifty
MarissaMarissa Rodriguez, Editor, Vista Magazine
Twitter: @MarissaRodz & @VistaMag
JohannaJohanna Torres, Editor, Founding Editor-In Chief of MamásLatina.com, Chief Content Editor MiBlogazine.com and Multi-Media Lifestyle Expert and Brand Ambassador
Twitter: @MamasLatinasUSA & @MiBlogazine
MonicaMonica Vila, Founder and Managing Director, Online Mom Media
Twitter: @TheOnlineMom
Rafael
Rafael Cores, News Director at impreMedia
Twitter: @rafacores & @eldiariony

Description:

To celebrate the importance of Hispanic Heritage Month (Sept. 15-Oct.15)LatinoWire is hosting this free Expert Series Webinar. We've put together a panel of Latino journalists and bloggers that will take a look at the latest trends and issues being covered.  They'll look past Hispanic Heritage Month and give us a crystal ball view for the last few months of 2014 and into 2015. Our panelists include: