WEBINAR: Communicators Online Newsroom Practices with Bally Technologies, Ryder System and Securian Financial

Tuesday, February 28, 2012 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST

Category:

From:
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 1:00 pm EST (12:00 pm CST, 11:00 am MST, 10:00 am PST)
To:
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm CST, 12:00 pm MST, 11:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Cindy Haas, Director, Corporate Communications, Ryder System, Inc.

Maggie Jensen, APR, Media Relations Consultant, Securian Financial Group, Inc.

Mike Trask, Manager of Corporate Communications, Bally Technologies.

Description:

Join this webinar to hear some of the challenges communicators face when creating or redesigning an online newsroom.

Panelists include Cindy Haas, Director, Corporate Communications, Ryder System, Inc., Maggie Jensen, APR, Media Relations Consultant, Securian Financial Group, Inc. and Mike Trask, Manager of Corporate Communications, Bally Technologies.

Session moderated by Ibrey Woodall, VP Web Communications Services, Business Wire.

 

This webinar is presented by Business Wire and Bulldog Reporter.

Download the 2011 Communicators Online Newsroom Practices Survey, conducted by Business Wire & Bulldog Reporter

 

>>Listen to an archived recording of this session.

Related Materials: