Turbo Charge Your Press Release: Reach More Readers with Business Wire's Upgraded Distribution

Category:

From:
Thursday, March 18, 2010 1:00 pm EDT (12:00 pm CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, March 18, 2010 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

  • Jennifer Saragosa, Account Manager, Business Wire Boston
  • Monika Maeckle, Vice President, New Media

Description:

Turbocharge Your Press Release: Reach More Readers With Business Wire’s Upgraded Distribution including Business Wire and EON: Enhanced Online News

System Requirements
  • PC: Windows 2000, Windows XP Home, Windows XP Pro, Windows 2003 Server, Windows Vista
  • Mac: Mac OS X 10.3.9 (Panther) or newer

 


Related Materials: