Search Engine Optimization for Your Press Release

From:
Wednesday, April 20, 2011 1:00 pm EDT (12:00 pm CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, April 20, 2011 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Registration Details:

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

Speaker(s):

  • Joseph Miller , EON: Enhanced Online News Manager, Austin
  • Alison MacDonald , Business Wire Account Executive, Silicon Valley

Description:

REGISTER NOW: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/112913465

In this webinar, we'll share insights on applying modern Search Engine Optimization (SEO) to your Press Release using proven techniques, tips, and tools.

From top to bottom, we'll walk you through optimizing your press release content for search engines and Google News. We'll demonstrate how to identify keywords for your press release and how to take advantage of the latest Business Wire features.

Join us for this practical session on maximizing your press releases' chances of being found, seen and shared online.

System Requirements

PC-based attendees:

  • Required: Windows 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh-based attendees

  • Required: Mac OS X 10.4.11 (Tiger) or newer

Tags:

SEO