Etiquette for the Digital Age

Category:

From:
Thursday, June 24, 2010 1:00 pm EDT (12:00 pm CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, June 24, 2010 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Description:

Ever angst about whether or not to ignore a business contact on Facebook? To tweet during a meeting? What to say to the colleague or client who won't put their phone away and focus on your conversation? Join us for a discussion of how etiquette applies in the 21st century, and how it can help you stay connected while making a good impression.

System Requirements
  • PC: Windows 2000, Windows XP Home, Windows XP Pro, Windows 2003 Server, Windows Vista
  • Mac: Mac OS X 10.3.9 (Panther) or newer

Related Materials: