Building Brand Believers: How to Reach the Black Market

A free webinar with Business Wire and Black PR Wire

Category:

From:
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:00 pm EST (11:00 am CST, 10:00 am MST, 9:00 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:00 pm EST (12:00 pm CST, 11:00 am MST, 10:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Registration Details:

Please register for this FREE webinar by visiting the link above or using the form below.

Speaker(s):

MODERATOR: Raschanda Hall, Director of Global Media Relations, Business Wire

PANELISTS:

  • Amber Bullock, Executive Vice President, Community & Youth Engagement, American Legacy Foundation (Twitter: @legacyforhealth)
  • Danyele L.C. Davis, Vice President, Flowers Communication Group (Twitter: @danydavis,@flowerscomm)
  • Alicia R. Alston, Vice President, Global Communications, Prudential Financial Inc.(Twitter: @AlstonPruPR)
  • Courtney Cunningham, Esq., CEO - SWAY Public Relations,
    Founder/Managing Partner - Commonground/MGS
    (Twitter: @MediaPRBranding)

Description:

Business Wire and Black PR Wire invite you to join us for a discussion on building brand-believers in the black  community.  You will hear from agencies, big brands and non-profits that will share case studies and insights on how they have connected with black consumers for their industries and organizations.  Don’t miss your chance to ask questions to these target audience leaders and get the feedback you need to increase your return on engagement with this important consumer group.