Search Engine Optimization for Your Press Release

From:
Wednesday, July 21, 2010 1:00 pm EDT (12:00 pm CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, July 21, 2010 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Description:

Resources requested by attendees of "Search Engine Optimization for Your Press Release"

In this webinar, we'll share insights on applying Search Engine Optimization (SEO) to your Press Release using proven techniques, tips, and tools.

Starting with free industry tools, we'll demonstrate how to identify keywords for your press release and walk you through optimizing your press release's content for search engines. We'll also show how to take advantage of the latest Business Wire features.

Join us for this practical session on maximizing your press releases' chances of being found, seen and shared online.

System Requirements
  • PC: Windows 2000, Windows XP Home, Windows XP Pro, Windows 2003 Server, Windows Vista
  • Mac: Mac OS X 10.3.9 (Panther) or newer

Tags:

SEO