Beginner's Guide to Search Engine Optimization for Press Releases

From:
Thursday, October 21, 2010 1:00 pm EDT (12:00 pm CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, October 21, 2010 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Description:

In this introductory webinar for those new to SEO we'll give a high level overview of why SEO matters to your press release efforts.

We'll tell you what you need to know to get started, show the long term benefits of optimized releases, walk you through an optimized press release and even show you a few tips and tools you can use along the way.

Join us for this practical session on maximizing your press releases' chances of being found, seen and shared online and get on the fast track to becoming a PRO (Press Release Optimizer)!

System Requirements
  • PC: Windows 2000, Windows XP Home, Windows XP Pro, Windows 2003 Server, Windows Vista
  • Mac: Mac OS X 10.3.9 (Panther) or newer

Related Materials:

Tags:

SEO