ARCHIVED WEBINAR: Multimedia Tells the Story

Tips for Getting More Traction from Your Press Releases

Category:

From:
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 1:00 pm EDT (12:00 pm CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Presenter: Lucas Doub, Business Wire Los Angeles
Moderator: Monika Maeckle, VP of New Media, Business Wire

Description:

Everyone knows that pictures tell the story.  Adding photos, graphics, and video to your press releases creates a "story package" that can be easily aggregated and repurposed, extending reach and readership.  

Related Materials: