The Future of Mobile Marketing...Is Here

Category:

From:
Thursday, March 3, 2011 1:00 pm EST (12:00 pm CST, 11:00 am MST, 10:00 am PST)
To:
Thursday, March 3, 2011 2:20 pm EST (1:20 pm CST, 12:20 pm MST, 11:20 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour, 20 Minutes

Speaker(s):

Description:

Where is mobile marketing going in 2011 and beyond? Most importantly, how does this affect you as a Professional Communicator and what do you need to know to stay ahead of the curve?

These topics were discussed in our mobile focused webinar featuring renowned B2B marketer and Rutgers University's new Mini-MBA Mobile Marketing course creator Christina "CK" Kerley. The webinar was co-hosted by Business Wire Product Manager Joseph Miller.

System Requirements
  • PC: Windows 2000, Windows XP Home, Windows XP Pro, Windows 2003 Server, Windows Vista
  • Mac: Mac OS X 10.3.9 (Panther) or newer

 

Related Materials:

Tags: