The Boston Globe and the Changing Media Landscape: An Inside Look at the Move from Print to Digital

Meet the Media

Category:

From:
Thursday, May 21, 2009 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, May 21, 2009 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 2 Hours

Location:

The Boston Globe Headquarters, Link Room
135 William T. Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA, 02125
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

All from the Boston Globe:

  • David Beard, Editor of Boston.com
  • Susan Hunt Stevens, Senior Vice President for Digital
  • Shirley Leung, Assistant Managing Editor of Business News
  • Sam Martin, Senior VP/Chief Advertising Officer
Moderator
  • Jack Jackson, President of PRSA in Boston and principal of On-Message PR

Description:

Join Globe leadership in the fields of digital media, advertising and general business reporting to discuss emerging models in communications and the resulting impact on media relations professionals.

Host/Sponsor

Business Wire, Boston