Welcome to the Business Wire Newsroom

News, media contacts, upcoming events and resources

Business Wire on Twitter

RT : . Reveals the Most Popular Dog Names of 2016 https://t.co/ITDzTHWVFW #furbabies #puppylove #FeelGoodFriday-8 hours 56 min ago
Looking for better local support, fast release turnaround + greater accuracy? Learn more: https://t.co/aV5ICP37uY… https://t.co/H4nyiYldzd-10 hours 3 min ago
Top 10 Reasons to Reach the U.S. #Hispanic Market: https://t.co/4WKLaVcUrU #latinos #multicultural #marketing #PR… https://t.co/6JRUL0Jjtd-10 hours 15 min ago

MINNEAPOLIS: The State of IR in an Ever-Changing Landscape

From:
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 2 Hours

Registration Details:

$30 for NIRI members and $45 for non-members. Please RSVP to Jane Cracraft (jane.cracraft@businesswire.com) by March 11, 2013.

Location:

Graves 601 Hotel
601 First Ave. N.
Minneapolis, MN, 55403
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Jeff Morgan, NIRI NationalJeff Morgan, President and CEO, NIRI National

Description:

This will be a lively conversation with NIRI National’s Jeff Morgan, who will share his insights on how changes in Washington are expected to impact public companies, their financial reporting, disclosure, governance and communications. Jeff will also discuss the current state of investor relations and provide attendees with an update on NIRI initiatives at the national level.