WEBINAR: Why 2016 is the Year of News Content Visibility

Presented by Business Wire Canada

Category:

From:
Friday, April 1, 2016 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
To:
Friday, April 1, 2016 3:00 pm EDT (2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Registration Details:

Please visit https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6188073804905349633 to register.

Speaker(s):

Serena Ehrlich, Director of Social and Evolving Media Technologies, Business Wire

Description:

On Friday, April 1 Business Wire’s Serena Ehrlich, Director of Social and Evolving Technologies, will host a webinar outlining the industry changes that have paved the way for 2016 to be the year of news content.