Business Wire Conference Series: How to Craft an Effective News Release Headline

FREE Luncheon Event Hosted by Business Wire Atlanta
From:
Thursday, November 10, 2016 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST, 9:00 am MST, 8:00 am PST)
To:
Thursday, November 10, 2016 1:00 pm EST (12:00 pm CST, 11:00 am MST, 10:00 am PST)
Duration: 2 Hours

Registration Details:

RSVP to Avis.Marshall@businesswire.com by November 7.

Location:

Maggiano’s Little Italy Restaurant
3368 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA, 30326
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Serena Ehrlich

Serena Ehrlich, Director of Social and Evolving Media at Business Wire

Twitter:@serena

LinkedIn:https://www.linkedin.com/in/serenaehrlich

Description:

Business Wire is hosting a free luncheon on Thursday, November 10, 2016 where the dynamic Serena Ehrlich, Director of Social and Evolving Media at Business Wire will present tools on how to craft better news release headlines. 

Do you often wonder how to get more coverage and visibility for your news release? Do you want your news to stand out from the rest? It all starts with your headline. The better the headline, the better the news release results.

Registration & Networking: 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Program: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

We will discuss:

- What media outlets look for in a good news release headline

- The role of keywords in news release headlines

- News release headlines = searchability - but why?

- Case study: News Release Optimization Drives 1200% Higher Revenue